LynnSlyWrites

Home » Photography » Weekly photo challenge: Grand

Weekly photo challenge: Grand

© Lynn Sly and LynnSlyWrites, 2024. Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Lynn Sly and LynnSlyWrites with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Archives

You can find the synopsis of my latest book at #1528852: Across the Road

As a thank-you to my readers, here is a special pre-sale link to give you a 60% discount on my book. As a thank-you to my readers, my book is available at a special price for the next few days at https://www.smashwords.com/books/presale/1528852/G4GJ7R

My grand old man took these photos:

P1040065

P1000430
Of all the mountains
big or small,
scenes or vistas,
waterfalls,
the grandest view
I’ll ever see
is one my dog
can share
with me.


3 Comments

  1. […] Weekly photo challenge: Grand « LynnSlyWrites […]

  2. […] Weekly photo challenge: Grand « LynnSlyWrites […]

Leave a comment

My first book (available on Amazon) – click to preview